Every Monday I Have The Blues

Logo-site-RUC-EMIHTB-300×300

04.10.21 Sandra Tavares

Every Monday I Have The Blues52 ND MONDAY | 04-10-2021
download

28.09.21 Rui Cruzeiro e Sandra Tavares

Every Monday I Have The BluesBB Blues Fest 2021 – Entrevista a Tail Dragger
download

28.09.21 Rui Cruzeiro

Every Monday I Have The BluesBB Blues Fest 2021 – Entrevista a Dúlio Canário
download

28.09.21 Sandra Tavares

Every Monday I Have The BluesBB Blues Fest 2021 – Entrevista a Richard Ray Farrell
Logo-site-RUC-EMIHTB-300×300

27.09.21 Sandra Tavares e Rui Cruzeiro

Every Monday I Have The Blues51 ST MONDAY | 27-09-2021
Logo-site-RUC-EMIHTB-300×300

20.09.21 Sandra Tavares

Every Monday I Have The Blues50 TH MONDAY | 20-09-2021
Logo-site-RUC-EMIHTB-300×300

13.09.21 Rui Cruzeiro

Every Monday I Have The Blues49 TH MONDAY | 13-09-2021
Logo-site-RUC-EMIHTB-300×300

06.09.21 Sandra Tavares

Every Monday I Have The Blues48 TH MONDAY | 06-09-2021
Logo-site-RUC-EMIHTB-300×300

30.08.21 Rui Cruzeiro

Every Monday I Have The Blues47 TH MONDAY | 30-08-2021
Logo-site-RUC-EMIHTB-300×300

23.08.21 Sandra Tavares

Every Monday I Have The Blues46 TH MONDAY | 23-08-2021
Logo-site-RUC-EMIHTB-300×300

16.08.21 Rui Cruzeiro

Every Monday I Have The Blues45 TH MONDAY | 16/08/2021
Logo-site-RUC-EMIHTB-300×300

09.08.21 Sandra Tavares

Every Monday I Have The Blues44 TH MONDAY | 09-08-2021
Logo-site-RUC-EMIHTB-300×300

02.08.21 Rui Cruzeiro

Every Monday I Have The Blues43 RD MONDAY | 02-08-2021
Logo site RUC EMIHTB

26.07.21 Sandra Tavares

Every Monday I Have The Blues42nd Monday | 26-07-2021
Logo site RUC EMIHTB

19.07.21 Rui Cruzeiro

Every Monday I Have The Blues41st Monday | 19-07-2021
Logo site RUC EMIHTB

12.07.21 Sandra Tavares

Every Monday I Have The Blues40th Monday | 12-07-2021
Logo site RUC EMIHTB

05.07.21 Rui Cruzeiro e Sandra Tavares

Every Monday I Have The Blues39th Monday | 05-07-2021
Logo site RUC EMIHTB

28.06.21 Sandra Tavares

Every Monday I Have The Blues38th Monday | 28-06-2021
Logo site RUC EMIHTB

21.06.21 Sandra Tavares

Every Monday I Have The Blues37th Monday | 21-06-2021
Logo site RUC EMIHTB

14.06.21 Rui Cruzeiro

Every Monday I Have The Blues36th Monday | 14-06-2021
Logo site RUC EMIHTB

07.06.21 Sandra Tavares

Every Monday I Have The Blues35th Monday | 07-06-2021
Logo site RUC EMIHTB

31.05.21 Rui Cruzeiro

Every Monday I Have The Blues34th Monday | 31-05-2021
Logo site RUC EMIHTB

24.05.21 Sandra Tavares

Every Monday I Have The Blues33rd Monday | 24-05-2021
Logo site RUC EMIHTB

17.05.21 Rui Cruzeiro

Every Monday I Have The Blues32nd Monday | 17-05-2021
Logo site RUC EMIHTB

10.05.21 Pedro Nora

Every Monday I Have The Blues31st Monday | 10-05-2021
Logo site RUC EMIHTB

03.05.21 Rui Cruzeiro

Every Monday I Have The Blues30th Monday | 03-05-2021
Logo site RUC EMIHTB

26.04.21 Sandra Tavares

Every Monday I Have The Blues29th Monday | 26-04-2021
Logo site RUC EMIHTB

19.04.21 Rui Cruzeiro

Every Monday I Have The Blues28th Monday | 19-04-2021
Logo site RUC EMIHTB

12.04.21 Sandra Tavares

Every Monday I Have The Blues27th Monday | 12-04-2021
Logo site RUC EMIHTB

05.04.21 Rui Cruzeiro

Every Monday I Have The Blues26th Monday | 05-04-2021
Logo site RUC EMIHTB

29.03.21 Sandra Tavares

Every Monday I Have The Blues25th Monday | 29-03-2021
Logo site RUC EMIHTB

22.03.21 Pedro Nora

Every Monday I Have The Blues24th Monday | 22-03-2021
Logo site RUC EMIHTB

15.03.21 Sandra Tavares

Every Monday I Have The Blues23rd Monday | 15-03-2021
Logo site RUC EMIHTB

08.03.21 Rui Cruzeiro

Every Monday I Have The Blues22nd Monday | 08-03-2021
Logo site RUC EMIHTB

01.03.21 Sandra Tavares

Every Monday I Have The Blues21st Monday | 01-03-2021
Logo site RUC EMIHTB

22.02.21 Rui Cruzeiro

Every Monday I Have The Blues20th Monday | 22-02-2021
Logo site RUC EMIHTB

15.02.21 Sandra Tavares

Every Monday I Have The Blues19th Monday | 15-02-2021
Logo site RUC EMIHTB

08.02.21 Rui Cruzeiro

Every Monday I Have The Blues18th Monday | 08-02-2021
Logo site RUC EMIHTB

01.02.21 Sandra Tavares

Every Monday I Have The Blues17th Monday | 01-02-2021
Logo site RUC EMIHTB

25.01.21 Rui Cruzeiro

Every Monday I Have The Blues16th Monday | 25-01-2021
Logo site RUC EMIHTB

18.01.21 Sandra Tavares

Every Monday I Have The Blues15th Monday | 18-01-2021
Logo site RUC EMIHTB

11.01.21 Rui Cruzeiro

Every Monday I Have The Blues14th Monday | 11-01-2021
Logo site RUC EMIHTB

04.01.21 Sandra Tavares

Every Monday I Have The Blues13th Monday | 04-01-2021