AUTOR: Rui Cruzeiro

DATA: 31.05.2021


Ghalia Volt – Bad apple
Jocelyn & Chris Arndt – Meet me in the morning
Little Steven & The Disciples of Soul – Blues is my business
Laino & Broken Seeds – Music makes you high
Ali Handal – Pour me another
The Reverend Shawn Amos – Baby, please don’t go
Son of Dave – Don’t like to say farewell
Danny Kroha – Detroit blues
The Woods – All again
The Damned and Dirty – Curfew boogie
William the Conqueror – The deep end
Shawn Pittman – Ode to Texas
Anansy Cissé – Foussa foussa