AUTOR: Tiago André Sue

DATA: 17.01.2023


Emerald Web – Twilight
The Third Sound – I Don’t Need Anything Anymore
Psychic Ills – Baby
The Velvet Underground – I Found A Reason
Mazzy Star – Give You My Lovin
Rose City Band – In The Rain
Constant Smiles – Floating
Chris + Nogi – Autumn Ritual 6
Terminal Twilight – The Sea II
The Clientele – Reflections After Jane
Kikagaku Moyo – Orange Peel
Devendra Banhart – Something French
Molly Burch – Your Party
The Limiñanas – Les Rêves Des Mourrants Part 2
Dale Jenkins – A Simple Place
Cat Power – Sea Of Love