AUTOR: Tiago André Sue

DATA: 11.01.2023


John Renbourn – The Lady And The Unicorn
Linda Perhacs – Morning Colors
D.R. Hooker – Weather Girl
Donovan – Sunny Day
Margo Guryan – Come To Me Slowly
Harry Nilsson – Mr. Bojangles
Claudine Longet – Let’s Spend The Night Together
The Zombies – Together
Dory Previn – Lover Lover Be My Cover
Santo & Johnny – And I Love Her
The Beach Boys – All I Wanna Do
The Durutti Column – Sketch For Summer
T. Rex – The Time For Love Is Now
Davey Graham – Grooveyard
Sibylle Baier – Softly
Alex Maas – Special
Calexico – Inside The Energy Field
Momus – Absolute Beginners