AUTOR: Benny Correia

DATA: 03.01.2024



Slow Attack Ensemble – Ninety Seconds for Celeste;

Whatever The Weather – 25ºC;

Ana Roxanne – Immortality;

Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith, Emile Mosseri – I Could Be Your Dog;

Romance – Crying Is The Only Thing That Gets Me Through;

Dylan Henner – A New Living Being Open Its Eyes For the First Time;

yes/and – In My Heaven All Faucets Are Fountains;

Michel Banabila – Cassette Loops;

Jeremiah Chiu, Marta Sofia Honer – In Åland Air;

Nueen – Soft Air;

Sofie Birch, Johan Carøe – Heart Donor;

Sofie Birch, Antonina Nowacka – My River;

Sofie Birch – The Sun XIX:

Patricia Wolf – The Grotto;

Astrid Sonne – Withdrawal;

Ans M – Bloom.