AUTOR: João André Oliveira

DATA: 22.12.2021


The Internet – Come Over
Blood Orange – Orlando
JMSN – Levy
MAETA – Swangin’ On Westheimer
Lolo Zouaï – It’s My Fault
Thuy – snowing in LA
Alaina Castillo – wishlist
Chloe x Halle – Don’t Make It Harder On Me
Jhené Aiko – Wrap Me Up
Ari Lennox – Shea Butter Baby feat. J. Cole
Sabrina Claudio – Winter Time feat. Alicia Keys
serpentwithfeet – Bless The Telephone
Phony PPL – Before You Get a Boyfriend.
Duckwrth – Kiss U Right Now
Jesse Boykins III – Come To My Room
D’Angelo – Send It On