AUTOR: Pedro Cosme

DATA: 18.11.2021



Blackhaine – I’m Not Gonna Cum [Participant]

Hiro Kone – Parting Phrase [Dais Records]

Ben Frost – Ionia [Mute]

Lea Bertucci – To Bridge The Chasm of Experience [Cibachrome Editions]

Rafael Anton Irisarri – Vanishing Points [Dais Records]

Lawrence English – The Torso [Hallow Ground]

Loscil – Monument Builders [Kranky]

A Winged Victory For The Sullen – Beethoven 250 [Ahead Of Our Time]

Loscil – Equivalent 5 [Kranky]

Altar – Without Bodies [Berlin Atonal Recordings]