AUTOR: Tiago Jerónimo

DATA: 04.01.2021


▸ Mudhoney: Suck You Dry
▸ Mudhoney: The Money Will Roll Right In
▸ The Wipers: Over The Edge
▸ Sonic Youth: Star Power
▸ Syd Barret: Octopus
▸ Janis Joplin: Move Over
▸ Led Zeppelin: How Many More Times
▸ Blue Cheer: Parchment Farm
▸ MC5: Call Me Animal
▸ Kim Fowley: Animal Man
▸ Captain Beefheart: I’m Gonna Booglarize You Baby