AUTOR: Tiago André Sue

DATA: 03.08.2022


John Fahey – Special Rider Blues
Skip James – Devil Got My Woman
Big Mama Thornton – My Heavy Load
Son House – Forever On My Mind
Blind Willie McTell – I Got The Cross The River Jordan
Elizabeth Cotten – Gaslight Blues
Mississippi John Hurt – Let The Mermaids Flirt With Me
Mance Lipscomb – After Hours
Mississippi Fred McDowell – Don’t Look For Me On A Sunday
Lightnin’ Hopkins – Last Night Blues
Cowboy Junkies – Walking After Midnight
Lydia Lunch & Cypress Grove – Rising Moon