AUTOR: Tiago André Sue

DATA: 02.01.2024


Joe Loco – Why Don’t You Do Right
Rosemary Clooney & Perez Prado – Bali Ha’i
Machito & His Orchestra – Congo Mulence
Earl Grant – House Of Bamboo
Josephine Baker – Don’t Touch Me Tomato
Edmundo Roos – Vaba-Ba-Boom
The Brute Force Steel band – Breakfast In Bed
Vincent Martin & His Bahamians – Coconut Water Tum And Gin
Lord Creator – Big bamboo
The Fabulous McClevertys – Don’t Blame It On Elvis
Harry Belafonte – Coconut Woman
Lord Flea & His Calypsonians – Monkey
Cal Tjader – Blues From Havana
Lord Kitchener – Sugar Bum Bum
La Lupe – Fiebre
Cyril Diaz And His Orchestra – Voodoo
Hugo Blanco – Moliendo Café
Oscar Aleman – Bésame Mucho
Sol Hoopi – Farewell Blues
Mighty Sparrow – Under My Skin