AUTOR: Tiago André Sue

DATA: 01.08.2023


Sonny Clark – Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
Horace Silver – Que Pasa?
Art Pepper – The Breeze And I
Gil Evans – Moon And Sand
Carlos Bica – Tea For Two
Johnny Hartman – A Slow Hot Wind
Fred Astaire – Night And Day
Martin Denny – Martinique
Grant Green – Besame Mucho
Kenny Burrell & Coleman Hawkins – Tres Palabras
Dexter Gordon – Manhã De Carnaval