AUTOR: Tiago André Sue

DATA: 29.08.2022


Lars Danielsson & Paolo Fresu – Le Matin
Ken Nordine – Island
Pat Metheny & Charlie Haden – The Moon Song
Lisa Ekdahl – Most Of The Time
Iggy Pop – Nazi Girlfriend
Air – Afternoon Sister
Bryan Ferry – I Just Don’t Know What To Do With Myself
Bill Frisell – John Hardy Was A Desperate Man
John Fahey – Blueberry Hill
Marianne Faithfull – Drifting
Bob Dylan – I’ve Made Up My Mind To Give Myself To You
Miles Davis- Nuit Sur Les Champs-Élysées (Take 1)
Grant Green – My Funny Valentine