AUTOR: Tiago André Sue

DATA: 24.08.2023


Bruce Cockburn – Salt Sun And Time
Patti Smith – Seneca
Townes Van Zandt – (Quicksilver Daydreams Of) Maria
John Fahey – Some Summer Day
Ry Cooder – Sunny’s Tune
Neil Young – On The Beach
Bill Frisell – Surfer Girl
Jonathan Wilson – Valley Of The Silver Moon
Terry Callier – Sunset Boulevard
ZZ Top – Asleep In The Desert
Dead Combo – Mujitos Summer
Dire Straits – Follow Me Home