AUTOR: Tiago André Sue

DATA: 19.09.2022


Jozef Van Wissen – What Hearts Must Bleed, What Tears Must Fall
Anne Briggs – Standing On The Shore
In Gowan Ring – The Wind That Cracks The Leaves
John Renbourn – The Hermit
Bert Jansch – She Moved Through The Fair
Donovan – The Song Of Wandering Aengus
Davy Graham – Cry Me A River
Dead Can Dance – The Wind That Shakes The Barley
The Incredible String Band – Air
Enea Leone – Reverie Nocturne, Op.19