AUTOR: Tiago André Sue

DATA: 20.02.2024


Santo & Johnny – Midnight Cowboy
Townes Van Zandt – Nothin’
Hoyt Axton – Daddy Walked In Darkness
Dale Hawkins – Everglades
Hayden Thompson – 16.88
Lorrie Collins – Another Man Done Gone
Hank Thompson – Drunkard’s Blues
Dick Curless – Bury The Bottle With Me
Sanford Clark – Still As The Night
Jody Reynolds – (The Girl With The) Raven Hair
Helen Grayco – Lilly’s Lament (Cell 29)
James Ray – St. James Infirmary
Jimmie Rodgers – Gambling Bar Room Blues
The Stringbones – Fallentown
Hank Williams – Men With Broken Hearts
Ronnie Hakins – I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
Charlie Feathers – It’s Just That Song
Hasil Adkins – Turning Off A Memory
Pete Drake – Till Tomorrow
Tennessee Ernie Ford – In The Pines