AUTOR: Tiago André Sue

DATA: 07.03.2022


Mose Allison – Strange
Bob Dylan – Spirit On The Water
Johnny Cash – Trouble In Mind
Lee Hazlewood – A Lady Called The Blues
Nick Lowe – Different Kind Of Blue
Bobbie Gentry – Saunday Best
Kris Kristofferson – Me And Bobby McGee
Alabama 3 – Peace In The Valley
Roy Orbison – The Only One
The Ventures – Stranger On The Shore
Jeannie C. Riley – Help Me Make It TThrough The Night
John Prine – Speed Of The SOund Of Loneliness
Jim Croce – I’ll Have To Say I Love You In A Song
Chris Isaak – Back On Your Side
Duane Eddy – The Window Up Above
Bill Fay – The Healing Day