AUTOR: Tiago André Sue

DATA: 07.11.2023


Limousine – Hula Hoop (Pour Toi) – Instrumental
Gabriel Yared – 37º2 Le Matin
Rita Braga – Nothing Came From Nowhere
Dan Sartain – Cabrini Green
JJ Whitefield – Zone 30
Misha Panfilov – Dryland
Dick Hyman & Mary Mayo – Maid Of The Moon
Dominique Guiot – Ballet Amoureux Des Dauphins
The Concretes – Miss You
Trentemøller – Miss You
Memphis Electronic – Dance Me To The End Of Love
Nick Waterhouse – Was It You
Trees Speak – Seraphim
David Bowie – After All