AUTOR: Tiago André Sue

DATA: 03.04.2023


Opez – Carlos Primero
The Colorist Orchestra & Howe Gelb – Not On The Map
Calexico – Turquoise
Marisa Anderson – He Is Without His Guns
Jen Cloher – State Trooper
Hugo Race – A Thousand Kisses Deep
Alison Mosshart – It Ain’t Water
Jack White – If I Die Tomorrow
Cowboy Junkies – No Expectations
Adia Victoria – Mean-Hearted Woman
Mr. Airplane Men – Winter
GA-20 – Jolene
Robert Belfour – Crazy Ways
Davy Graham – How Long, How Long Blues
Julie Christensen – Weird Kid Blues