AUTOR: Bernardo Baptista

DATA: 16.07.2021


Lista de faixas:

Michael Franks – Nightmoves
Curtis Mayfield – So In Love
Prince – Slow Love
Santana – El Farol
Dexter Wansel – One Million Miles From The Ground
Jermaine Jackson – Do What You Do
Aaliyah – At Your Best (You Are Love)
Rasa – Everything You See Is Me
Jon Lucien – When The Morning Comes
Commodores – Still (Single Version)
Pat Metheny – Are You Going With Me
Erik Tagg – Living Of The Love


“Self love is all-healing; love yourself and you will heal the world” – Dulce Ruby